British Shooting announces team for ISSF European Championships in Maribor

While the European Games are up and running in Baku, the ISSF European Championships are due to take place in Slovenia at the end of July. British Shooting has announced the shotgun shooters that will compete in Maribor.

Michel Gilligan

Olympic Skeet Men
Mike Gilligan, Jeremy Bird, Richard Brickell

Olympic Skeet Men Juniors
Dominic Cooper, James Rounsevell, Jack Fairclough

Olympic Skeet Women
Elena Allen, Amber Hill, Sian Bruce

Olympic Skeet Women Juniors
Lara Dale

Double Trap Men
Steve Scott, Tim Kneale, Matt Coward Holley

Double Trap Men Juniors
Max Jeffrey, James Dedman, Connor Gorsuch

Olympic Trap Men
Ed Ling, Aaron Heading, Andy Addison

Olympic Trap Men Juniors
Nathan Hales, Greg Trowell, Theo Ling

Olympic Trap Women
Kirsty Barr, Abbey Ling, Caroline Povey

Olympic Trap Women Juniors
Zara Dunford, Jess Moore, Ellie Seward

Abbey Burton..

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Follow Us!