Clay Shooters of the Year awards

Clay Shooting magazine is hosting the Clay Shooters of the Year awards today at Ian Coley Shooting School in Gloucestershire.


Each year the team painstakingly selects a number of clay shots that performed at an elite level, or broke new boundaries on their personal achievements.

The winners were announced in January, and comprise 22-times world champion George Digweed, former Olympic silver medallist Ian Peel, UT world record breaker Ed Ling, Young Sports Personality of the Year Amber Hill, and the silver medal winning Ladies Olympic Skeet team.

Full coverage of the event will feature in the next edition of Clay Shooting magazine.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Follow Us!