BICTSF discipline rep candidates announced

03On Saturday 4 March, the BICTSF AGM will take place at Doveridge Shooting Ground, where representatives for ISSF and FITASC disciplines will be announced.

Voting is open until 17 February and you can vote provided you have averages in the current official averages record of one of the national associations. You can download the ballot paper from or by emailing the, or you can communicate your vote to the directors at the AGM.


The candidates for each discipline are as follows:


Double Trap William Andrews

Olympic Trap Keith Shields

Olympic Skeet None

Universal Trench Nicola heron, Andy Hayhurst, Greg Sinclair

FITASC Sporting Nigel Hart

Hélice ZZ Sandie Buckler

If you wish to post your ballot paper, send it to BICTSF Votes (Private & Confidential), Edmonton House, Bisley National Shooting Centre, Brookwood, Woking, Surrey, GU24 0NP.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Follow Us!